Monday 6th February

Image

The recycling people were extremely pleased with me today as they said that my contribution to the recycling of glass bottles was very impressive.

I said that when we had our friends round for the fondue we tried to empty as many bottles as we could in order to save the environment.

I had the previously mentioned marmalade for my breakfast yesterday. It was wonderful.

It wasn’t too runny and not too thick in fact it was perfect and not too sweet.

It went perfectly with my toasted multiseed bread that I bought down the street at Bawdens the bakers.

They say you learn something new every day.

I found out that every year, on average, four people die while trying to put their pants on.

So be careful or go commando!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

