NO COLD CALLERS

NO COLD CALLERS

Martin Lewis has produced these signs. If you want one and/or learn how to stop unwanted phone calls and mail look at this link http://www.moneysavingexpert.com/phones/no-more-junk#coldcallers

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to NO COLD CALLERS

  1. Blanca says:

    Wonderful post! We are linking to this great post
    on our website. Keep up the great writing.

  2. Awesome blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option?

    There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Many thanks!

    • bamptonpo says:

      Anything free seems better than paying!
      Wordpress works fine for me apart from a couple of minor irritations.
      Tips-just say what you want to say-if you have to think about it too much you will never get it done.
      I try to do it on each working day but some people do them weekly or only when they feel the need to do one.
      Try it and see what happens. But you need to advertise the fact do people read it.
      Good luck.

  3. wood iphone case says:

    First of all I would like to say terrific blog! I had
    a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your
    mind prior to writing. I have had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.

    I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin.
    Any recommendations or tips? Cheers!

    • bamptonpo says:

      I do try not to spend too much time on it as it beomes a chore.
      I try to keep my ears and eyes open during the day for things happenning in and around the shop while working.
      I note some keywords on to my phone to remind me at the end of the day so i don’t forget.
      If i see a funny side or something qwirky with the event I try and note that too,
      Sometimes events make you want to make a comment at the time but the recipient may not appreciate it so I can say it in my blog without offending them.
      Some blogs are more rushed due to time contraints but its that or nothing and I do try to write something on most working days.
      Having a strange sense of humour helps a lot.

Leave a Reply

