Wednesday 13th June

Image

Now what do you think this might be?

I was asked to take a photocopy of the same item this afternoon and thought it was interesting. I will provide more information on this tomorrow.

The first customer provided me with my first challenge of the day – to make the draw for the Bampton 200 Club.

The 200 club raises money for the church.

In fact I had to do two draws for both May and June.

I don’t think I picked my own number out though.

One of our regular sweetie purchasers was chatting as he selected several half pounds of sweets for his stash at home.

He said that this morning as part of his bathroom routine he sprayed himself with his underarm deodorant. He sensed something was not right as it felt and smelt (or is it smelled?) different.

He had used his shaving cream can by mistake!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

