Tuesday 10th July

ImageImage

I got a pressie today.

The son-in-law of one of our customer is a racehorse trainer in France as I’m a horse racing fan I keep an eye out for his horses when they run by checking the results in my Racing Post.

The customer went over to Le Mans for the weekend and popped in to see his daughter and he came back with a ‘souvenir’ from the stable for me.

Hopefully Eoghan has a runner when I go to Longchamp in October so I can wear it to cheer on team O’Neill.  http://www.ejoneillracing.com/about-eoghan-oneill.php

On another sporting theme I found out today that one of our customers Craig Woodman has signed for Exeter City. He is not exactly a regular although he has been in several times, while his grandmother is definitely a regular as she comes in weekly.

I believe Craig will be happier now he is back home in Devon.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/18769642

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

