Monday 25th March

On the Monday after my birthday last year I wrote this-

The weather was tremendous today, as everyone kept telling me when they came into the shop.

I’d reply “Yes, it does look a nice day through the window!”

At 5:30 p.m. I had a tricky decision to make.

The back garden for a G&T or should take advantage of the longer evening and good weather and go for a walk to get some exercise.

Image

Surprisingly the latter won and I enjoyed a stroll in the sunny countryside.

 

This year the weather is a tad different!

 

My other half bought this yesterday.

 Image

I suggest she has something in mind to keep me busy.

We bought a letterbox yesterday and I’m confused with the fitting instructions.

Image

How do you make a 10″ by 4″ hole in the door with a drill and a spanner?

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

